News  |  Jan 30, 2024  |  Anne Keener

Outstanding Achievement Award Winners!

  • Achievement Award Winners

Arora Engineers extends heartfelt congratulations to our distinguished Outstanding Achievement Award Winners, who have exemplified exceptional dedication and expertise throughout 2023:

  • Jennifer Adams – Overall Professionalism
  • Cheri Baxter – Project Management/Construction Management
  • Amber Forwood – Overall Professionalism
  • Edward Hart, RCDD, DSCE– Planning and Design
  • Nitin Patil – Information Technology
  • Balamulari Rengasami – Overall Professionalism
  • Jenna Riffer – Asset Management
  • Jerry Roman – Facilities Management
  • Sean Sheehan, PE – Planning and Design
  • Leanna Smith – Overall Professionalism

We also proudly present the prestigious Joe Comero Award for Outstanding Leadership and Dedication to Vince De Meis, PE, PMP, Senior Vice President, Planning and Design. This accolade is a testament to his exceptional leadership qualities and unwavering commitment.

We applaud each awardee for their remarkable contributions to Arora Engineers’ success in 2023. Your hard work and dedication have not gone unnoticed, and we look forward to achieving even greater milestones together in the future. Congratulations once again!

LinkedIn twitter Facebook Email